AD

Cricket News

Cricket Trending News

India tour of Sri Lanka, 2017 (Team Squad and Schedule)

India cricket team reached Sri Lanka for its 5 ODI, 4 Test and 1 T-20 match which will be played in SriLanka from 21 July to 6 sep. View India tour of Sri Lanka on Infrolic.

Tuesday, 25 July 2017

/ by Ravi Chaubey
Squads for India tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Pic:Showing India VS Sri Lanka
India
Pic:Indian Cricket Team Captain Virat Kohli

  • India Test squad:
Virat Kohli(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rohit Sharma, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Wriddhiman Saha, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Abhinav Mukund
Sri Lanka
Pic:Sri Lankan Cricket Team Captain Rangana Herath

  • Sri Lanka Test Squad 1st Test:
Rangana Herath(c), Upul Tharanga, Dimuth Karunaratne, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Asela Gunaratne, Niroshan Dickwella, Dhananjaya de Silva, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dilruwan Perera, Suranga Lakmal, Lahiru Kumara, Vishwa Fernando, Malinda Pushpakumara, Nuwan Pradeep
Sri Lanka Board Presidents XI
Pic: India VS Sri Lanka Cricket Match

  • Sri Lanka Board Presidents XI Squad:
Danushka Gunathilaka, Kaushal Silva, Lahiru Thirimanne(c), Dhananjaya de Silva, Roshen Silva, Ashan Priyanjan, Sandun Weerakkody, Kithuruwan Vithanage, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Gamage, Vikum Sanjaya, Vishwa Fernando, Shehan Jayasuriya, T Kaushal
Schedule & Results

  • Jul 21, Fri - Jul 22, Sat
Sri Lanka Board Presidents XI vs India, 2-day practice match
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa
Match drawn 
04:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL

  • Jul 26, Wed - Jul 30, Sun
Sri Lanka vs India, 1st Test
Galle International Stadium, Galle
04:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
India Won by 304 Runs

  • Aug 03, Thu - Aug 07, Mon
Sri Lanka vs India, 2nd Test
Sinhalese Sports Club, Colombo
04:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
India Won by 53 Runs

  • Aug 12, Sat - Aug 16, Wed
Sri Lanka vs India, 3rd Test
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
04:30 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
 No Result Yet

  • Aug 20, Sun
Sri Lanka vs India, 1st ODI
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla
09:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
No Result Yet

  • Aug 24, Thu
Sri Lanka vs India, 2nd ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
09:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
No Result Yet

  • Aug 27, Sun
Sri Lanka vs India, 3rd ODI
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele
09:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
No Result Yet

  • Aug 31, Thu
Sri Lanka vs India, 4th ODI
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
09:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
No Result Yet

  • Sep 03, Sun
Sri Lanka vs India, 5th ODI
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
09:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
No Result Yet

  • Sep 06, Wed
Sri Lanka vs India, Only T20I
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL
No Result Yet

No comments

Post a Comment

Don't Miss
© 2017 All Rights Reserved
Made With By Infrolic